positive review  Friendly and fast service and the absolute best desserts and candies! There is not one item that we tried from their menu and offerings at events that we didn't like!

    Cat Swartz Avatar Cat Swartz
    January 4, 2020

    positive review  the best cookies I have ever had. I didn't even notice that they where vegan! so tasty.

    William Horrell Avatar William Horrell
    March 11, 2019

    positive review  I ordered a platter of cookies for the holidays and everyone loved them! It is really hard to believe that they are vegan since they taste so amazing. Thank you

    Jodi Pennick Avatar Jodi Pennick
    January 6, 2019

    positive review  I love all the bakery from Sugar Rush, but my favorites are the cinnamon rolls, and the chocolate peanut butter cupcakes. Yum!

    Beth Lynne-Artist Avatar Beth Lynne-Artist
    December 27, 2018

    positive review  I bought a pumpkin roll and a yule log, at the bottlehaus vegan market, froze them for today, Xmas dinner. They thawed perfectly and were spectacularly delicious❤️❤️❤️

    Barbara A. Masters Avatar Barbara A. Masters
    December 25, 2018

    positive review  I ordered a Christmas/holiday cookie tray and all of the cookies were delicious!! I highly recommend Sugar Rush! Placing the order was very easy as well 🎄

    Marilyn Boosinger Avatar Marilyn Boosinger
    December 23, 2018

    positive review  Ordered cupcakes for a party. They were delicious! Pumpkin roles cookie and cakes are amazing

    Debbie Lmk Avatar Debbie Lmk
    November 27, 2018

    positive review  Fabulous desserts! Special orders taken.

    Pat Holcomb Avatar Pat Holcomb
    November 12, 2018

    positive review  Excellent Vegan Cupcakes!!!

    Leslie Valdez Avatar Leslie Valdez
    September 2, 2018

    5 star review  Everything I've tried is amazing!

    Libby Gorman Avatar Libby Gorman
    June 29, 2018

    5 star review  Best vegan cupcake I’ve ever had!

    Frankie Sczypta Avatar Frankie Sczypta
    June 23, 2018

    5 star review  Normally I’m not a fan of vegan baked good, but the strawberry cupcake and chocolate sandwich cookie are fantastic.

    Jameson Sczypta Avatar Jameson Sczypta
    June 23, 2018

    5 star review  So yummy! Love the vanilla cupcake. Can't wait to try the "ho ho" one!

    Michelle Marciante Derus Avatar Michelle Marciante Derus
    May 22, 2018