Friendly and fast service and the absolute best desserts and candies! There is not one item that we tried from their menu and offerings at events that we didn't like!

    thumb Cat Swartz
    1/04/2020

    the best cookies I have ever had. I didn't even notice that they where vegan! so tasty.

    thumb William Horrell
    3/11/2019

    I ordered a platter of cookies for the holidays and everyone loved them! It is really hard to believe that they are vegan since they taste so amazing. Thank you

    thumb Jodi Pennick
    1/06/2019

    I love all the bakery from Sugar Rush, but my favorites are the cinnamon rolls, and the chocolate peanut butter cupcakes. Yum!

    thumb Beth Lynne-Artist
    12/27/2018

    I bought a pumpkin roll and a yule log, at the bottlehaus vegan market, froze them for today, Xmas dinner. They thawed perfectly and were spectacularly delicious❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Barbara A. Masters
    12/25/2018

    I ordered a Christmas/holiday cookie tray and all of the cookies were delicious!! I highly recommend Sugar Rush! Placing the order was very easy as well 🎄

    thumb Marilyn Boosinger
    12/23/2018

    Ordered cupcakes for a party. They were delicious! Pumpkin roles cookie and cakes are amazing

    thumb Debbie Lmk
    11/27/2018

    Fabulous desserts! Special orders taken.

    thumb Pat Holcomb
    11/12/2018

    Excellent Vegan Cupcakes!!!

    thumb Leslie Valdez
    9/02/2018

    5 star review  Everything I've tried is amazing!

    thumb Libby Gorman
    6/29/2018

    5 star review  Best vegan cupcake I’ve ever had!

    thumb Frankie Sczypta
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  Normally I’m not a fan of vegan baked good, but the strawberry cupcake and chocolate sandwich cookie are fantastic.

    thumb Jameson Sczypta
    6/23/2018

    5 star review  So yummy! Love the vanilla cupcake. Can't wait to try the "ho ho" one!

    thumb Michelle Marciante Derus
    5/22/2018