I ordered a Christmas/holiday cookie tray and all of the cookies were delicious!! I highly recommend Sugar Rush! Placing the order was very easy as well 🎄

    thumb Marilyn Boosinger
    12/23/2018

    5 star review  Normally I’m not a fan of vegan baked good, but the strawberry cupcake and chocolate sandwich cookie are fantastic.

    thumb Jameson Sczypta
    6/23/2018

    Excellent Vegan Cupcakes!!!

    thumb Leslie Valdez
    9/02/2018

    Fabulous desserts! Special orders taken.

    thumb Pat Holcomb
    11/12/2018

    I bought a pumpkin roll and a yule log, at the bottlehaus vegan market, froze them for today, Xmas dinner. They thawed perfectly and were spectacularly delicious❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Barbara A. Masters
    12/25/2018

    5 star review  Everything I've tried is amazing!

    thumb Libby Gorman
    6/29/2018

    Ordered cupcakes for a party. They were delicious! Pumpkin roles cookie and cakes are amazing

    thumb Debbie Lmk
    11/27/2018

    I love all the bakery from Sugar Rush, but my favorites are the cinnamon rolls, and the chocolate peanut butter cupcakes. Yum!

    thumb Beth Lynne-Artist
    12/27/2018

    5 star review  So yummy! Love the vanilla cupcake. Can't wait to try the "ho ho" one!

    thumb Michelle Marciante Derus
    5/22/2018

    I ordered a platter of cookies for the holidays and everyone loved them! It is really hard to believe that they are vegan since they taste so amazing. Thank you

    thumb Jodi Pennick
    1/06/2019

    5 star review  Best vegan cupcake I’ve ever had!

    thumb Frankie Sczypta
    6/23/2018